Complete selection of PSL 7, replacement and supplementary players

Spread the love

For Pakistan Super League (PSL) Season 7, all the teams have completed their squads by selecting alternate and supplementary players.

In the replacement draft, Multan Sultans have chosen John Charles to replace Odin Smith and Dominic Drakes to replace Ron Powell.

Quetta Gladiators replaced Naveed-ul-Haq with Luke Wood, James Vance with Will Smith, Jason Roy with Shimron Heitmeier and Noor Ahmad of Afghanistan with Ali Imran.

The Karachi Kings have replaced Tom Able with Sri Lanka’s Oveshika Fernando and national under-19 captain Qasim Akram with spinner Muhammad Taha Khan.

Only PSL 7 Islamabad United will win, Faheem Ashraf

The Lahore Qalandars selected Ben Dunk for the first few matches due to the unavailability of English wicketkeeper Better Phil Salt.

In the draft, Sahibzada Farhan of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was included in his squad.

Lahore Qalandars selected fast bowler Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Islamabad United selected fast bowler Musa Khan, Multan Sultans selected England fast bowler David Willie and Peshawar Zalmi selected Mohammad Omar.

In the second round, defending champions Multan Sultans fielded Rizwan Hussain, Quetta Gladiators fielded youngster Ghulam Mudassir, Islamabad United fielded Zahir Khan while Lahore Qalandars fielded Akif Javed and Karachi Kings fielded Jordan Thompson.

Hassaan Minhas

Hassaan is a journalist at and he deals with Latest News, India News, and Tech News. Hassaan is a very professional and authentic news journalist.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: