Corona Many Leaders Across The Country Union Minister and Chief Minister Corona Infected List – Corona Infected Leaders: 39 big leaders of the country including three chief ministers, four deputy chief ministers, six union ministers are in the grip of infection, read the full list

Spread the love


Corona Infected Leaders: The outbreak of coronavirus is increasing rapidly in the country. Along with the common people, now film and political personalities have also started falling prey to it.

Many leaders of the country have been corona infected.
– Photo : Amar Ujala

hear the news


The third wave of coronavirus has knocked in the country. After America, India is now increasing the maximum number of patients. For the last one week, more than one lakh cases are being reported in India every day. At the same time, six to seven lakh people are being found infected every day in America.

Meanwhile, the infection has also targeted big political figures of the country. In this wave, 39 big leaders of the country have become corona positive within the last 10 days. These include the Chief Ministers of three states, three deputy CMs of two states, and five Union ministers. Read the full list…

These Chief Ministers and Deputy Chief Ministers got corona

1. Arvind Kejriwal, Delhi (Recovered now)

2. Nitish Kumar, Bihar

Basavaraj Bommai, Karnataka

4. Renu Devi, Deputy CM, Bihar

5. Tarkishore Prasad, Deputy CM, Bihar

6. Manogar Ajgaonkar, Deputy CM, Goa

7. Dushyant Chautala, Deputy CM, Haryana

This Union Minister is in the grip of infection

8. Nitin Gadkari, Union Minister for Road Transport and Highways

9. Rajnath Singh, Defense Minister

10. Ajay Bhatt, Union Minister of State for Defense

11. Mahendra Nath Pandey, Union Minister of Heavy Industries (now recovered)

12. Bharti Pawar, Union Minister of State for Health

13. Ashwani Choubey, Union Minister of State for Consumer, Food and Public Distribution

These veteran leaders of BJP infected

14. JP Nadda, National President

15. Manoj Tiwari, MP

16. Varun Gandhi, MP

17. Radha Mohan Singh, Incharge UP BJP

18. Khushboo Sundar, South actress and BJP leader

19. Pankaja Munde, BJP leader

Congress leaders

20. Randeep Surjewala, National General Secretary and Spokesperson, Congress

21. Deepender Hooda, Congress MP

Maharashtra ministers and MPs

22. Supriya Sule, NCP MP

23. Arvind Sawat, Shiv Sena MP, South Mumbai

24. Rajan Vichare, Shiv Sena MP, Thane

25. Eknath Shinde, Urban Development Minister, Maharashtra

26. Balasaheb Thorat, Revenue Minister, Maharashtra

27. Varsha Gaikwad, Minister of Education, Maharashtra

28. Yashomati Thakur, Women and Child Welfare Minister, Maharashtra

Bihar ministers and leaders

29. Rajeev Ranjan alias Lallan Singh, National President, JDU

30. Jitan Ram Manjhi, Former Chief Minister, Bihar

31. Ashok Choudhary, Cabinet Minister, Bihar

32. Sunil Kumar, Cabinet Minister, Bihar

Corona infected leaders in West Bengal

33. Derek O’Brien, TMC leader

34. Babul Supriyo, former Union Minister and TMC leader

35. Kunal Ghosh, TMC spokesperson

Ministers of Punjab, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh also corona infected

36. Govind Singh Rajput, Revenue and Transport Minister, Madhya Pradesh

37. TS Dev Singh, Health Minister, Chhattisgarh

38. Rana Gurjit Singh, Minister Punjab

Samajwadi Party

39. Dimple Yadav


Usama Younus

Usama Younus is the owner and super admin of the site he's is an expert in news editing, tech and entertainment magazine management, and articles editing E.T.C.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: