swami prasad maurya.attacks on bjp.rss.calls snake mongoose..up election 2022.samajwadi party.akhilesh yadav. Latest political news. RSS Nag BJP saamp | UP Election 2022: Swami Prasad called RSS a ‘nag’ and BJP a ‘snake’, said – a ‘mongoose’ like me will eliminate them from UP

Spread the love

UP Election 2022 : In the capital Delhi regarding the UP elections, when the top leadership of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Yogi Adityanath and both the deputy were brainstorming, in the meantime, the cabinet minister in the state government, Swami Prasad Maurya was looking for a way out. He resigned from BJP and started messing with Samajwadi Party. In this sequence, today the first statement of Swami Prasad has come in which he has openly attacked the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh and BJP.

Swami Prasad Maurya, in his statement today, described the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) as a ‘nag’ and the Bharatiya Janata Party as a ‘snake’ and described himself as a mongoose hunting them. The snake-like BJP will be killed only by eliminating the swami-like mongoose from UP.

Alleged neglect of dalits, backwards, farmers

Significantly, Swami Prasad Maurya had resigned from the BJP on Tuesday, 11 January. Maurya was also a cabinet minister in the Yogi government. In his resignation letter to the Governor, Swami Prasad accused the Yogi government of neglecting Dalits, backwards, farmers, unemployed youth and small, small and medium businessmen.

Will join SP on January 14

However, Swami Prasad Maurya has now announced to join the Samajwadi Party. He said that he would join Akhilesh Yadav-led SP on January 14. Maurya says that he did not get a call from any big or small BJP leader. He said that if BJP had worked on public issues, then this day would not have been seen.

Many resignations even today after Swami Prasad

Swami Prasad Maurya on Tuesday announced his resignation from the Yogi cabinet and quit the BJP. After this, BJP MLAs Brajesh Prajapati, Roshan Lal Verma, Bhagwati Sagar had resigned from Tindwari assembly, whereas, today Dharam Singh Saini, close to Swami Prasad, Mukesh Verma, MLA from Shikohabad and Bala Prasad Awasthi, MLA from Lakhimpur Kheri and Bidhuna MLA Vinay Shakya from Auraya. Has resigned from BJP.


Usama Younus

Usama Younus is the owner and super admin of the site he's is an expert in news editing, tech and entertainment magazine management, and articles editing E.T.C.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: