2024 Mein Pradhanmantri Kaun Banega

Spread the love

graphic design kamlesh verma

Lok Sabha elections are held once every five years in a democratic country, in which the Prime Minister of the country is elected from the winning party. In the year 2014, Narendra Modi was made the Prime Minister by the BJP, while 5 years later, in 2019, the BJP once again created history and after winning from 303 seats, it became a big party. After which Narendra Modi was once again elected as the Prime Minister of India.

Now after 5 years of 2019, Lok Sabha elections will be held once again in 2024, for which many political parties of India have started preparations from the present time. All the political parties are in the race to win the 2024 elections. Let’s know through post Who will become the Prime Minister of India in 2024 – 2024 Mein Pradhanmantri Kaun Banega

Who will become prime minister in 2024? 2024 Mein Kaun Banega Pradhanmantri

Who will become the Prime Minister of India in 2024 – 2024 Mein Pradhanmantri Kaun Banega

If we look at the political equation, on one hand the Modi government has won both the 2014 and 2019 Lok Sabha elections, while winning the 2024 Lok Sabha elections will be very challenging for Modi ji. The biggest reason for this is the bad image of Modi ji due to corona infection. Due to Corona, people in India faced many problems, due to which people lost their business due to lockdown and many other problems.

2024 Mein India Ka Prime Minister Kaun Banega- From now on all the parties have geared up for the 2024 elections. Preparations have been started in full swing to win the election. In the year 2024, many parties are involved for the election, in which BJP, Congress, BSP, AAP, Samajwadi Party and TMC are prominent and famous names. Now it remains to be seen which party will register its victory in the 2024 elections.

Below we have given you the option to vote, out of which you can vote for the winning party out of 2024 online, this will give an idea of ​​who the Indian public wants to win in 2024.

Who will win the Lok Sabha Elections 2024?

A) BJP – Narendra Modi

B) Congress – Rahul Gandhi

C) AAP – Kejriwal

D) Samajwadi Party – Akhilesh Yadav

E) BSP – Mayawati

F) TMC – Mamata Banerjee

Also read-

Usama Younus

Usama Younus is the owner and super admin of the site he's is an expert in news editing, tech and entertainment magazine management, and articles editing E.T.C.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: