up chunav 2022 in sirathu seat from 2012 bjp keshav prasad maurya is winning know history of seat slt

Spread the love

Bharatiya Janata Party has released the list of 107 candidates today. BJP’s Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya will contest from Sirathu assembly seat of his home district Kaushambi. It is worth noting that Keshav Prasad Maurya has won this seat in the 2012 assembly elections continuously since 1993, 1996, 2002, 2007. He reached the assembly after stopping the victory chariot of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). Let us tell you that Keshav was also elected MLA for the first time from this seat.


Usama Younus

Usama Younus is the owner and super admin of the site he's is an expert in news editing, tech and entertainment magazine management, and articles editing E.T.C.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: