RLD President Jayant Choudhary. rld releases second list . Up election 2022 | rld released second list | rashtriya Lok Dal 26 candidate list. taza khabar aaj ki uttar pradesh 2022 | UP Election 2022: RLD released second list, so far its candidates have been fielded on 26 seats

Spread the love

Up Election 2022 Rashtriya Lok Dal 26 candidate list, which entered the election fray in alliance with Samajwadi Party, has released its second list of candidates today. Earlier, two days ago, SP and RLD had released the list of joint 29 candidates. Out of which 19 belonged to RLD and 10 to Samajwadi Party.

RLD President Jayant Chaudhary has announced the names of 7 candidates in the second list today. In the alliance between Akhilesh Yadav and Jayant, Akhilesh has given them some seats in western UP. on which he is fielding his candidate. RLD has declared 26 candidates in the two lists that have come so far.

Names of candidates and seats

1- Thanabhavan to Ashraf Ali

2- Rajpal Balyan from Budhana

3- Chandan Chauhan from Meerapur

4- Surendra Kumar Munni from Muradnagar

5- Kiran Pal Singh from Shikarpur

6- Pramod Gaur to Barauli

7- Veerpal Singh Diwakar from Ilgas

With the second list released today, Rashtriya Lok Dal has so far announced 26 candidates if the names of RLD candidates are combined. Earlier also there were speculations that the Samajwadi Party may give 25 to 30 seats to the RLD. However, the secret of how many seats will be available from both the leaders has not been opened. When the candidates are being announced and two lists of RLD have come, the names of their 26 candidates have been known. Right now it seems that RLD can declare its candidate in some more seats. In the list that was released earlier, 10 candidates were also from the Samajwadi Party.

First list of SP and RLD

  • SP’s Amarpal gets ticket from Sahibabad
  • Ticket to Sudesh Sharma from RLD from Modinagar
  • Aslam Choudhary from SP from Dhaulana
  • RLD ticket to Gajraj Singh from Hapur
  • Avtar Singh Bhadana ticket from Jewar
  • Haji Yunus of RLD from Bulandshahr
  • Dil Nawaz Khan from Sayana to RLD
  • Bhagwati Prasad from Khair to RLD
  • Kol to SP’s Salman Saeed
  • Zafar Alam from Aligarh to SP
  • Nahid Hasan from SP from Kairana
  • Prasanna Choudhary from RLD from Shamli
  • Pankaj Malik from SP from Charthawal
  • RLD’s Anil Kumar from Purkaji
  • Khatauli to RLD to Rajpal Saini
  • Nahtaur to RLD to Munshiram
  • Shahid Manzoor from SP from Kithore
  • Rafiq Ansari of SP from Meerut
  • Ahmad Hameed of RLD from Baghpat
  • Loni Ghaziabad to RLD to Madan Bhaiya
  • RLD’s Pradeep Choudhary from Sadabad
  • Tejpal Singh of RLD from Umbrella
  • RLD’s Pritam Singh from Govardhan
  • RLD’s Babita Singh from Baldev
  • Kunwar Singh of SP from Agra Cantt.
  • Mahesh Jatav of RLD from Agra Dehat
  • Brajesh Chahar of RLD from Fatehpur Sikri
  • Rautan Singh of RLD from Khairagarh
  • SP’s Madhusudan Sharma has got the ticket from Bah.

Taza khabar aaj ki uttar pradesh 2022, latest news today’s Uttar Pradesh 2022


Usama Younus

Usama Younus is the owner and super admin of the site he's is an expert in news editing, tech and entertainment magazine management, and articles editing E.T.C.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: