ind vs wi 1st t 20 preview, Rohitsena set to win Twenty20 series, first Twenty20 game will be on Friday – ind vs wi 1st t 20 preview: Indian team set to win 1st t 20 game against West Indies

Barbados: Under Shikhar Dhawan, India won the ODI series 3-0. Now, the Twenty20 series between India and West Indies will start from Friday. Now Rohitsena is ready to win this series. Everyone knows that there is a big change in Indian ODI and T20 teams. In the ODI series, young players were given a chance, while in the Twenty20 series, experienced players including Rohit Sharma were included. So now all eyes will be on whether or not the Indian team will win the Twenty20 series.

Read-India-West Indies Twenty20 matches not at 7am, but know how late…

When and where to watch Twenty20 matches, know…
After the end of the ODI series between India and West Indies, now everyone is interested in the Twenty20 series. A series of five Twenty20 matches will be played between India and West Indies. The first game of this series will be played on July 29. The draw for the first match between India and West Indies will take place at 7:30 p.m. The match will start after half an hour. This match will start at 8:00 p.m. These Twenty20 matches will start an hour later than the ODI matches. It is said that these Twenty20 matches will be played from 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. But if the rain takes its toll, those games are likely to end late. The third ODI between India and the West Indies was marred by rain. This match ended late. Due to rain, the Duckworth-Lewis rule was used in the match. India also won the series with this game. So now everyone’s attention will be on the Twenty20 cricket series.

Read-Two big shocks for India ahead of start of Twenty20 opener, Rohit Sharma worried

The India Foresight Team – Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button