uddhav thackeray news, on the second day of his birthday, a shock for Uddhav Thackeray, the impregnable fortress of Shiv Sena for 30 years has been shaken – bybhani mla viplav bajoria supports eknath shinde

Parbhani: Shinde joined Shiv Sena MLA and party leader Uddhav Thackeray (Uddhav Thackeray News) in recent days. But Parbhani, an impregnable stronghold of the Shiv Sena for thirty years, has also separated. Parbhani Vidhan Parishad MLA Viplove Bajoria joined Shinde Group today. However, the elected MPs and MPs are with Shiv Sena party leader Uddhav Thackeray.

After Shiv Sena leader Uddhav Thackeray resigned as chief minister, Shiv Sena MPs, MP officials are also unhappy. After Chief Minister Eknath Shinde takes office, Shiv Sena MPs and MPs attempt to join Shinde’s group. Some went straight. Some went behind the scenes. Some are still on the way. Some people are stuck.

Parbhani MP Sanjay Jadhav and MP Dr. Rahul Patil, however, decided to stay with Shiv Sena leader Uddhav Thackeray. Therefore, there was no division in Parbhani, which was the stronghold of Shiv Sena for thirty years. Parbhani-Hingoli Local Self-Government Legislative Council MP Biplav Bajoria also joined Chief Minister Eknath Shinde’s group today. Due to this, there was a split in the impregnable fortress of Shiv Sena.

4 MPs Who Left Army In Parbhani Stayed Home Forever, Bandu Jadhav Thackeray

Elected MLA with MLA Uddhav Thackeray

MP Sanjay Jadhav elected from the people of Parbhani Lok Sabha Constituency, Member of Parbhani Legislative Assembly, Dr. Rahul Patil is currently with Shiv Sena after seeing the story for the past 30 years. Will two factions be formed in Shiv Sena in Parbhani district? Such a question arises.

The Shiv Sena was the first to enter the fortress which had remained impregnable in the storm of rebellion

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button