The 5 nuclear superpowers consider the use of nuclear weapons inadmissible

Spread the love

The five nuclear superpowers – the United States, Britain, France, Russia and China – have issued a joint statement stating that their primary responsibility is the inadmissibility of war between nuclear-armed countries and the reduction of strategic risks.

“We declare that there can be no winner in a nuclear war; it must never happen,” the five countries said in a statement posted on the Kremlin’s official website, noting that their nuclear weapons should not be aimed at each other as they were at other countries. against.

They stressed that as long as nuclear weapons continue to exist, they should serve defensive purposes to curb aggression and prevent wars. In a joint statement, the five countries expressed their commitment to the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty.


Salman Sahr

Salman is a journalist at and he deals with Latest News, World News, and Business News. Salman is a very professional and authentic news journalist.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: